Producer Ron Gilmore released his The Maturation of Little Ron album today (April 27).

The project is made up of nine tracks and includes appearances from Emoni, TDK and Cozz, who is listed as Cody Macc.

Gilmore hails from Nashville, Tennessee and has worked as Lauryn Hill‘s keyboardist. He is a member of J. Cole‘s band and has worked on various Dreamville projects, including the North Carolina rapper’s 2014 Forest Hills Drive and Bas’ Too High To Riot.



Ron Gilmore’s The Maturation of Little Ron album cover art, tracklist and stream are below:

Ron Gilmore "The Maturation of Ron Gilmore" cover art
  1. Ron’s Intro (f. Playa G)
  2. The World (f. Emoni)
  3. Cash Rules (f. Cody Macc)
  4. Same Shame (f. TDK)
  5. Don’t You Know (f. Mariyo Deon)
  6. Crossover (Interlude)
  7. From the Dirt (f. Classik Levine)
  8. Pushing You Down (f. Rio)
  9. F**k. Smoke. Drink. Party (f. Cat Cain)