Rich the Kid released the Trap Talk mixtape yesterday (April 20).

The 13-track project includes features from Migos, Kodak Black and Ty Dolla $ign. Famous Dex, the first artist signed to Rich the Kid’s Rich Forever Music, also makes an appearance on the tape. Ty Dolla $ign handles some of the production along with Zaytoven, Lab Cook, Chase Beats and PartyNext Door.

Rich the Kid released Dabbin Fever in December and is reportedly working on a joint project with Lil Yachty.

Download Rich the Kid’s Trap Talk mixtape at DatPiff.

Rich the Kid’s Trap Talk mixtape cover art, tracklist and mixtape are below:

Rich the Kid Trap Talk mixtape cover art
  1. Just Might Prod. By Lab Cook
  2. Trap House f. 21 Savage Prod. By Chris Fresh 808 Mafia
  3. The Nawf Prod. By Chase Beats
  4. That s Right Prod. By Lab Cook
  5. Just For You Prod. By OG Parker
  6. Running Threw It Prod. By Lab Cook
  7. 911 f. Ty Dolla ign Prod. By Ty Dolla $ign
  8. Smash Prod. By Zaytoven
  9. Plug f. Kodak Black Cash Carti Prod. By Mexikodro
  10. Got Rich Prod. By Danny Wolf
  11. Real Deal f. Migos Famous Dex Prod. By Chris Fresh 808 Mafia
  12. Outro Prod. By Harry Fraud
  13. PartyNextDoor-Routine Rouge f. Rich The Kid, Ty Dolla Sign Prod. By PartyNextDoor (Bonus)