Longtime collaborators Havoc and The Alchemist have announced the release date, cover art and tracklist for their The Silent Partner album.

Due May 20 on Babygrande Records, the project is set to feature Havoc’s Mobb Deep partner Prodigy on “The Gun Holds A Drum,” Method Man on “Buck 50’s & Bullet Wounds” and Cormega on “Hear Me Now.”

In April, the pair released “Maintain (Fuck How You Feel).”

Havoc and The Alchemist have been working together for more than a decade on Mobb Deep and other projects.

The cover art and tracklist for Havoc and The Alchemist’s The Silent Partner album are as follows:

Havoc The Alchemist Silent Partner LP Cover
  1. Impose My Will
  2. Maintain (Fu** How You Feel)
  3. Out The Frame
  4. Seize Power
  5. Never Trust A Soul
  6. The Gun Holds A Drum f. Prodigy
  7. Smooth Ride Music
  8. Buck 50’s & Bullet Wounds f. Method Man
  9. Just Being Me
  10. Throw In The Towel
  11. Hear Me Now f. Cormega