A new mixtape mash-up featuring music from Tupac and music taken from the hit HBO series Game Of Thrones has been released.

The 13-track project, titled The Don Killuminati: The Seven Kingdoms, is produced by Detroit rapper and producer Tony K.

The mash-up project features notable songs from Tupac’s discography, including “Dear Mama,” “Changes” and “Still Ballin.”

The cover art, tracklist, download link and mixtape stream for The Don Killuminati: The Seven Kingdoms are as follows:

2 pac
  1. Intro
  2. Still Ballin f. Kurupt
  3. Dear Mama
  4. Fake Ass Bitches
  5. When We Ride On Our Enemies
  6. Changes
  7. Only Fear Of Death
  8. Fuck All Y’all
  9. Thug Style
  10. Hennessy
  11. Homeboyz f. Young Noble
  12. Out On Bail
  13. Lets Fight f. Tony K (Bonus)

The Don Killuminati: The Seven Kingdoms can be downloaded here.

Alternatively, the project can be streamed below via DatPiff.

For additional Tupac coverage, watch the following DX Daily: