Musiq Soulchild released his Life on Earth album Friday (April 15).

Life on Earth was released through My Block and eOne Music. The deluxe edition is made up of 14 tracks. This is Musiq Soulchild’s eighth studio album and it was executive produced by Warryn Campbell.

The LP is the singer’s first solo album since 2011’s Musiqinthemagiq, his last release on Atlantic Records. In 2013, he teamed up with Syleena Johnson for the reggae project 9ine.

Musiq Soulchild’s Life on Earth album cover art, tracklist and stream are below:

Musiq Soulchild Life on Earth album cover art
  1. Wait a Minute
  2. Who Really Loves You
  3. Heart Away
  4. Loving You
  5. I Do
  6. Changed My Mind
  7. Walk Away
  8. Far Gone
  9. Part of Me
  10. Alive and Well
  11. The Girl
  12. Life on Earth
  13. Outer Space (Bonus Track)
  14. Who’s to Say (Bonus Track)