Krizz Kaliko released his Go R&B album today (April 8).

The Strange Music artist enlists labelmates Stevie Stone, Rittz, Ces Cru, JL & Wrekonize for Go. Tech N9ne appears on four of the album’s 16 tracks.

Krizz Kaliko’s last album was 2013’s Son of Sam. Last year, he appeared on Tech N9ne’s “Speedom (Worldwide Choppers 2)” with Eminem.



Krizz Kaliko’s Go album cover art, tracklist and stream are below:

Krizz Kaliko Go cover art
  1. Mama’s Intro (God’s Order) [Skit]
  2. Talk Up on It
  3. Bite Your Tongue
  4. Didn’t Wanna Wake You
  5. Outta Line
  6. Behave (f. Tech N9ne)
  7. More (f. Stevie Stone)
  8. No No’s
  9. Orangutan (f. Tech N9ne, Rittz, Ces Cru, JL B. Hood & Wrekonize)
  10. Wallflower (f. Tech N9ne)
  11. Big FU
  12. Logged Off
  13. No Love (Interlude)
  14. No Love (f. Tech N9ne)
  15. Stop the World
  16. Happyish