Berner has released his Hempire album via Spotify.

The 18-cut collection features Snoop Dogg, B-Real and Taylor Gang mentor Wiz Khalifa on “Best Thang Smokin.” Wiz also appears on “Seal” with K CAMP, “All We Do” with Juicy J and “Still Rich” with Lil’ Kim.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



The Hempire cover art, tracklist and album stream are as follows:

berner hempire album cover art
  1. Home
  2. Life Goes On
  3. Burn One f. Quez, Strap
  4. Best Thang Smokin f. Wiz Khalifa, Snoop Dogg, B-Real
  5. Seal f. Wiz Khalifa, K CAMP
  6. Homeboys f. Freeze
  7. Telephone
  8. Murals / Changes f. Atmosphere, Mistah F.A.B.
  9. Gunplay f. Hollywood
  10. Kansas City / Drug Runner f. Young Dolph, Project Pat
  11. Plug Name
  12. Am I Wrong f. Maejor
  13. All We Do f. Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J
  14. Cream
  15. Still Rich f. Wiz Khalifa, Lil’ Kim
  16. Next Up f. Cozmo
  17. Feel f. Smiggz
  18. Last Run