Three months into the year, Curren$y releases his third project of 2016. Spitta dropped Weed & Instrumentals Friday (March 25).

The mixtape, made with Curren$y’s Jet Life crew, is made up of 17 tracks and includes features from TY, Corner Boy P, Fiend and Le$.

This follows The Carrollton Heist and The Owner’s Manual, which Curren$y has already released this year. He released the Canal St. Confidential album in December.

Download Weed & Instrumentals at DatPiff.

Curren$y’s Weed & Instrumentals cover art, tracklist and stream are below:

Curren$y Weed & Instrumentals cover art
  1. Break Em Off
  2. G.A.S. (F. TY)
  3. Cut It, Redone It (F. Corner Boy P)
  4. Above (F. Mr. Marcelo)
  5. In My City (F. TY)
  6. Chill
  7. Jets In It (F. Fiend & Mr. Marcelo)
  8. Playing Dominoes (F. TY)
  9. Sound Like Money (F. Corner Boy P)
  10. Ultimate Ultimate
  11. Still Tippin
  12. Watchin’
  13. Three In One (F. TY)
  14. The Roll Out (F. Le$)
  15. Color Money (F. Tiny C-Style & TY)
  16. Can You Feel Me (F. Tiny C-Style)
  17. Ritz Carlton (F. Corner Boy P)