Maino and Uncle Murda teamed up to release the Yellow Tape: King Kong & Godzilla mixtape today (March 25).

The project is made up of 17 tracks and features production from Raw Beatz, Reefa, Young Stokes and DJ Boy Wonda.

Yellow Tape includes the single “WorldStar” that Maino and Uncle Murda released in January.



Download Maino and Uncle Murda’s Yellow Tape: King Kong & Godzilla mixtape at DatPiff.

Maino and Uncle Murda’s Yellow Tape: King Kong & Godzilla mixtape cover art, tracklist and stream are below:

Maino and Uncle Murda Yello Tape cover art


  1. King Kong & Godzilla Intro
  2. Favor For A Favor Prod. Stats Smichaeloo, Myles William
  3. King Kong Godzilla Prod. Amadeus, The Breed
  4. Run That Shit Prod. Young Stokes
  5. Shot Everyday Prod. Myles William, Chris Moraites, Stats Smichaeloo
  6. Worldstar Skit
  7. WorldStar Prod. DJ Boy Wonda
  8. Not Friendly
  9. Fuked Yo’ Bitch Skit
  10. Fucked Yo Bitch Prod. Jaylon
  11. Money Everyday Prod. Monster Beats
  12. Pussy Prod. Myles William, Motif Alumni
  13. Thugz Cry Prod. Raw Beatz
  14. Shooters On Deck Prod. Teddy Da Don
  15. Niggaz You Love Prod. Myles William
  16. Uncle Murda Rap Up Prod. Reefa
  17. Harder Then Them Remix Prod. Raw Beatz, Stats Scichaeloo