Azealia Banks released the cover art for Slay-Z, the eight-track mixtape that she dropped yesterday (March 24).

The NSFW cover art shows the Harlem, New York rapper topless and wearing a large hat.

Rick Ross appears on “Big Talk” for the project.

View Azealia Banks’ NSFW cover art for Slay-Z below:

Azealia Banks NSFW Slay-Z cover art

(This article was first published March 24, 2016 and is as follows.)

Azealia Banks is back on Twitter to promote her new mixtape, Slay-Z, which she released today (March 24).

The Harlem, New York rapper says that she released the download for Slay-Z because people were already starting to leak it.

At the time of publication, only the download link for the eight-track tape is available. Banks says that the cover art, Spotify stream and iTunes purchase link are coming soon. She enlisted Rick Ross for “Big Talk” and Nina Sky on “Riot” as the features on Slay-Z.

Download Slay-Z here.

Azealia Bank’s Slay-Z tracklist and Twitter posts from the rapper are below:

  1. Along the Coast
  2. Big Talk f. Rick Ross
  3. Can’t Do It Like Me
  4. Queen of Clubs
  5. Riot f. Nina Sky
  6. Skylar Diggins
  7. The Big Big Beat
  8. Used To Being Alone