Termanology’s Cameo King III was released Friday (March 11) and is now available for download and stream.

The 20-track EP is hosted by Statik Selektah and is the third installment of his “Da Cameo King” series.

The project includes features from Mistah Fab, Styles P, Kid Ink, Feddie Gibbs and the late Sean Price among others.

The BET Hip Hop 2011 Awards Cypher and previously released track “Meteor Hammer” featuring Ghostface Killah and Action Bronson are also included on Cameo King III.

Download Termanology’s Cameo King III at DatPiff.

The Cameo King III cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are as follows:


1. Statik Selektah Intro
2. Take Time f. Cane
3. The Curve f. Westside Gunn, Conway, Your Old Droog
4. Let’s Go f. Crooked I
5. Front Door f. Sean Price
6. Bar 4 Bar f. Mistah Fab, Lock Smith
7. Spit Game Proper f. Loaded Lux, Cory Gunz
8. Drunk High f. Noreaga, Reks
9. Labor Day f. Freddie Gibbs, Chace Infinite, Wais P, Scram Jones
10. Never Forget f. Ransom
11. Wall Flowers f. Your Old Droog, Lord Sear
12. Off Rip f. Big Shrug, Singapore Kane
13. Play Dirty f. Busta Rhymes, Styles P, Lil Fame
14. Hard 2 Explain f. Al-Doe, Chris Rivers
15. Make Believe f. Freddie Gibbs, Ea$y Money
16. Judo f. N.O.R.E.
17. Meteor Hammer f. Ghostface, Action Bronson
18. Take My Turn f. Action Bronson, Jared Evan
19. Up Every Night Remix f. Cory Gunz, Kid Ink
20. BET Hip Hop 2011 Awards Cypher