The stream of Domo Genesis’ Genesis album is below:

(The first article in this thread was published March 11, 2016. It is as follows.)

Odd Future’s Domo Genesis announced his debut album, Genesis, which is available for pre-order on iTunes. The LP is slated for a March 25 release.

Genesis is said to have 12 tracks and include features from Mac Miller and King Chip. Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J and fellow Odd Future member Tyler The Creator are listed as appearing on “Go (Gas).”

The first single for Domo Genesis’ album is “Dapper” featuring Anderson .Paak.

Domo Genesis’ Genesis cover art and tracklist are below:

Domo Genesis Genesis Album Cover Art
  1. Awkward Groove
  2. One Below
  3. Wanderer (f. Tay Walker)
  4. Questions (f. Da$h & Kendra Foster)
  5. My Own (f. JMSN)
  6. Go (Gas) [f. Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J & Tyler, The Creator]
  7. Coming Back (f. MAC MILLER)
  8. Faded in the Moment (f. Cam O’bi)
  9. Dapper (f. Anderson .Paak)
  10. Brotha
  11. All Night (f. King Chip)
  12. Lost and Found