Flatbush Zombies released its 3001: A Laced Odyssey album today (March 11).

The LP is made up of 12 songs and includes features from Anthony Flammia and Diamante.

Prior to the album’s release, Flatbush Zombies released the “Glorious Thugs” single as a tribute to The Notorious B.I.G.

3001: A Laced Odyssey is the follow-up to the 2014 EP Clockwork Indigowhich was made with The Underachievers.

Flatbush Zombies 3001: A Laced Odyssey album cover art, tracklist and stream are below:

Flatbush Zombies 3001: A Laced Odyssey album cover art
  1. The Odyssey
  2. Bounce
  3. R.I.P.C.D.
  4. A Spike Lee Joint (f. Anthony Flammia)
  5. Fly Away
  6. Ascension
  7. Smoke Break (Interlude)
  8. Trade-Off
  9. Good Grief (f. Diamante)
  10. New Phone, Who Dis?
  11. This Is It
  12. Your Favorite Rap Song