Lil Yachty released the Lil Boat mixtape yesterday (March 9).

The Atlanta rapper’s debut project is made up of 14 tracks and includes Quavo and Young Thug on “Minnesota Remix.”

Skippa Da Flippa and Burberry Perry make multiple appearances and the latter produces a handful of the tracks on Lil Boat.

Lil Yachty appeared in Kanye West’s Yeezy Season 3 fashion show and The Life of Pablo album premiere at Madison Square Garden last month.

Download Lil Boat at DatPiff.

Lil Yachty’s Lil Boat cover art, tracklist and stream are below:

Lil Yachty Lil Boat
  1. Intro (Just Keep Swimming) [Prod. Burberry Perry]
  2. Wanna Be Us (f. Burberry Perry) [Prod. Colby Crump & Burberry Perry]
  3. Minnesota Remix (f. Quavo, Skippa Da Flippa, & Young Thug) [Prod. Grandfero]
  4. Not My Bro [Prod. Ducko McFli]
  5. Interlude [Prod. Sage]
  6. Good Day (f. Skippa Da Flippa) [Prod. Big Lo$]
  7. Up Next 2 (f. BIGBRUTHACHUBBA & Byou)[Prod. Digital Nas]
  8. Run/Running [Prod. Earl & E-Bundles]
  9. Never Switch Up [Prod. 1Mind]
  10. 1Night *Extended* [Prod. Burberry Perry]
  11. Out Late [Prod. Earl & Bangs]
  12. Fucked Over [Prod. Ducko McFli]
  13. Im Sorry (f. Burberry Perry) [Prod. Burberry Perry]
  14. We Did It (Outro) *Positivity Song* [Prod. Burberry Perry]