The deluxe edition of Rittz’s Top of the Line album is now available via Spotify.

The tracklist and stream of the deluxe edition of Rittz’s Top of the Line album are as follows:

  1. Top of the Line
  2. Ghost Story
  3. Until We Meet Again
  4. Pull Up
  5. Inside of the Groove f. E-40, Mike Posner
  6. Bootleg Kev – Skit
  7. The Formula f. Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko
  8. MVP
  9. KISA
  10. Propane f. Devin The Dude, MJG
  11. My Window
  12. Diamonds and Gold f. Cheeto Gambine
  13. Back to Yesterday
  14. All Night
  15. Lookin Back Now
  16. Day of the Dead
  17. Just Say No
  18. Ang3r Management – Skit
  19. I’m No Good
  20. Nostalgia
  21. Strange Music Tag – Outro
  22. Is That That Bitch
  23. Stars Align
  24. Same Old Me

(The original post in this thread was published March 7, 2016. It is as follows.)

Rittz has announced his Top of the Line album release date and cover art.

XXL says that the project is due May 6 via Strange Music

Top of the Line is the follow-up to 2014’s Next To Nothing, which features the singles “Turn Down,” “Crown Royal” and “Bounce,” a collaboration with Twista.

Rittz is also set to appear on “Tech N9ne’s Independent Powerhouse Tour 2016” with Strange Music labelmates Tech N9ne, Ces Cru, Stevie Stone, ¡Mayday! and Krizz Kaliko. 

The tour is scheduled to begin March 30, 2016 at Cain’s Ballroom in Tulsa, Oklahoma and wrap May 28 at the The Pageant in St. Louis. 

Rittz’s Top of the Line album cover art is as follows:

Rittz Top of the Line cover