Fred the Godson released Contraband II mixtape today (February 22).

The mixtape is made up of 16 tracks and includes features from Kevin Gates, Joell Ortiz and Maino.

This is the follow-up to 2013’s Contraband project.

Fred the Godson also released Fat Boy Fresh in 2014.

Download Fred the Godson’s Contraband II at DatPiff.

Fred the Godson’s Contraband II mixtape cover art, tracklist and stream are below:

Fred the Godson
  1. Intro
  2. Contraband 2
  3. Bring the Bands Down
  4. Ready To Start Pitchin’ (f. Joell Ortiz & Vado)
  5. Steph Curry (f. Mally Stakz)
  6. This Is It (f. Maino)
  7. Black Power (f. Cocoa Sarai)
  8. John Q (f. Jaquae)
  9. Picture Bars
  10. Rockabye Baby
  11. Kitchen Table (f. Kevin Gates & Jim Jones)
  12. What Goes Around (f. LBS)
  13. Take Em’ to Church
  14. One Life
  15. Nonfiction (f. Tyler Woods)
  16. Outro