Young Thug released the I’m Up mixtape today (February 5).

The Atlanta rapper has nine tracks on the I’m Up mixtape. Migos’ Offset and Quavo each have a feature on the tape. Quavo appears on “F Cancer,” a tribute to Boosie Badazz who successfully underwent treatment for kidney cancer at the end of last year. Other features come from Lil Durk, Solo Lucci and Young Butta.

On Wednesday (February 3), Young Thug said that he was inspired by Kanye West to change the name of his Slime Season 3 mixtape to I’m Up.

“I’m on my #yeezy shit, fuck ss3…..
It’s now “”IM-UP”” tweet up” he says.

The third installment of the Slime Season series was scheduled to release today. However, after releasing I’m Up, Thugger went back on Twitter to say that Slime Season 3 is still coming.

“Ss3 OTW…” he says.

Download Young Thug’s I’m Up mixtape at DatPiff.

Young Thug’s I’m Up cover art, tracklist, mixtape stream and tweets are below:

Young Thug Im Up mixtape cover art
  1. F Cancer (Boosie) [f. Quavo]
  2. My Boys (f. Trouble, Ralo, Lil Durk)
  3. For My People (f. Duke)
  4. King TROUP
  5. Ridin (f. Lil Durk)
  6. Hercules
  7. Special (f. Offset and Solo Lucci)
  8. Bread Winners (f. Young Butta)
  9. Family (f. Dora and Dolly)