Fetty Wap and Zoo Gang release their Zoo 16: The Mixtape.

Months after New Jersey rapper Fetty Wap linked with fellow artist French Montana for their Coke Zoo mixtape, Fetty Wap has released yet another mixtape offering to fans.

This week, Fetty Wap and Zoo Gang dropped their 17-track, Zoo 16: The Mixtape.

Hosted by DJ Big L 4 Eva, Zoo 16: The Mixtape features guest appearances from Remy Boyz, Khaos, Monty, and a handful of other artists. Monty is also featured on “My Way,” a track featured on Fetty Wap’s debut album, as well as a number of other records featured on the rapper’s debut.

The tracklist for Zoo 16: The Mixtape can be found below.

1. Blicky – ZOO16 Freestyle

2. Fetty Wap Feat House Party M80 DJ Big L 4Eva – Death Before Dishonor

3. Fetty Wap Feat Monty- My Way Zoomix

4. Monty Feat Tapia Gumitch – Hit Something

5. Fetty Wap Feat PNB Rock Monty – Zones

6. Fetty Wap Feat Monty – Whatever Zoomix

7. Oskama Feat Monty – Love Song

8. Guwiii Kidz – Ride

9. Khaos – Dreaming

10. Fetty Wap – Again Zoomix

11. Monty Feat PNB Rock – Deep End

12. Remy Boyz – One I Want

13. Fetty Wap – Couple Bands Zoomix

14. Tapia Feat Fetty Wap – Fuss Or Fight Zoomix

15. House Party Feat Oskama M80 Junebomb – Poppin Pstols

16. Khaos – On Me

17. Fetty Wap – Im Straight Zoomix