Zaytoven released the Mama’s Basement mixtape with Gucci Mane yesterday (January 27).

The Mama’s Basement mixtape is a compilation of previously unreleased material from Zaytoven and Gucci Mane’s early work together. The project is made up of 10 tracks from the 1017 Brick Squad founder.

Zaytoven produced Gucci Mane’s 2005 breakout hit “Icy” featuring Young Jeezy and, along with continuing to work with Guwop, has crafted beats for Migos, Future and others.

Gucci Mane is serving a prison sentence after pleading guilty to gun charges in 2014. He is scheduled to be released in March of 2017.

Zaytoven and Gucci Mane’s Mama’s Basement mixtape cover art, tracklist and stream are below:

Gucci Mane Zaytoven Mamas Basement mixtape cover art
  1. Conceited Prod. By Zaytoven
  2. Get Geeked Prod. By Zaytoven
  3. Hold Up Now Prod. By Zaytoven
  4. Ride Wit Me Prod. By Zaytoven
  5. Shake It Baby Prod. By Zaytoven
  6. Trapstar Prod. By Zaytoven
  7. Two Thangs Prod. By Zaytoven
  8. Bye Bye Prod. By Zaytoven
  9. Wzup Prod. By Zaytoven
  10. Pill Man Prod. By Zaytoven