Stalley released the Saving Yusuf mixtape today (January 25).

The Saving Yusuf mixtape has 15 tracks and includes production from Black Diamond, FKI and Rashad. Chuck Inglish, Goldie and Big K.R.I.T. are all featured on the project.

Stalley released his Ohio album via Maybach Music Group in 2014.

Download Stalley’s Saving Yusuf mixtape at DatPiff.

Stalley’s Saving Yusuf cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are below:

Stalley Saving Yusuf mixtape cover art
  1. The Page f. Montez (Prod. by Rashad)
  2. The Beast f. Goldie (Prod. by FKI)
  3. Midwest Hustler (Prod. by Block Beattaz)
  4. Came A Long Way f. Ray Cash (Prod. by J Bryce)
  5. 808z f. Chuck Inglish (Prod. by Rashad)
  6. Like Me f. Goldie (Prod. by RE)
  7. Safe Storm (Prod. by Ceez)
  8. Shooter f. Goldie ( Prod. by FKI )
  9. Lay’m Down (Prod. by Black Diamond)
  10. Hunnid Stax (Prod. by Black Diamond)
  11. Real (Prod. by Black Diamond)
  12. Last Supper (Prod. by Black Diamond)
  13. Ridah Music (Prod. by Black Diamond)
  14. Cut A Rug f. Big K.R.I.T. & STS (Prod. by Chef Scout)
  15. End Of The Day f. Ink (Prod. by Block Beattaz)