Kanye West released an image of the tracklist for is forthcoming album SWISH yesterday (January 24). The handwritten document shows 10 tracks.

Consequence, West’s friend and frequent collaborator, took the time to share the tracklist from West’s debut album, 2004’s The College Dropouton Instagram. It appears to be written in the same handwriting as the SWISH tracklist and shows 14 tracks and four bonus songs.

“Some things never change…” Consequence writes for the caption. “The ritual continues… This is the First First handwritten Tracklisting of “The College Dropout” by Kanye from around I think 03′ “18 Years” would later go on to become “Gold Digger” and “Good,Bad,Ugly” was swapped for “Spaceship” and later used on #DayJob#HistoricalDocument?#CollectorsItem ??? #BuriedTreasure???@companyofgreatness 2016 #AGoodComebackStoryEP.”

“Gold Digger” hit the #1 spot on Billboard’s Hot 100 singles list and spent 39 weeks on the chart.

“The Good, The Bad, The Ugly” appeared on Consequence’s 2007 album, Don’t Quit Your Day Job!

The final edition of The College Dropout had 21 tracks.

View Consequence’s Instagram post with a handwritten tracklist for The College Dropout below