J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League has released its J.U.S.T.I.C.E. For All cover art and tracklist. The 13-track project is being sold in conjunction with LSS Catalog Classics Vol. 1 on luxurysoundsociety

Justice For All features Rick Ross and Drake on “Empire” and Loaded Lux, Math Hoffa, Soul Khan and Lupe Fiasco on the album-closing “Punchlines.”

LSS Catalog Classics Vol. 1 is billed as having “sounds pulled from the actual instrumentals featured on game changers by Nas, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Lazy Americanz, Keshia Cole and more,” per luxurysoundsociety.

The cover art, tracklist and a partial album stream of J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League‘s J.U.S.T.I.C.E. For All is as follows:

Justice League J.u.s.t.i.c.e. For All Album Cover


  1. Empire f. Rick Ross & Drake
  2. All I Need f. Chris Brown, Wale
  3. Then I Leave f. Future, Rick Ross
  4. Trust Nobody f. Young Jeezy
  5. Roaming Around f. Kevin Gates
  6. No Problems f. Lupe Fiasco, Future
  7. Leave The Club f. Joelle James, Chris Brown
  8. Forever And A Day f. T.I.
  9. Believe In Me f. R. Kelly
  10. Paint The City Red f. Jeremih
  11. Icons f. Rick Ross, Anthony Hamilton
  12. Substitute Everything f. Future
  13. Punchlines f. Loaded Lux, Math Hoffa, Soul Khan, Lupe Fiasco