Migos released the Young Rich Niggas 2 mixtape today (January 18).

The project from Migos consists of 14 tracks with no features. Offset explained in an interview with VladTV from today that the group views Young Rich Niggas 2 as a comeback from the members’ time in jail last year.

“We coming full throttle just us,” Offset, who was the last member to be released from jail, says. “Focus on us on this project. We back. I’m back.”

Production on Young Rich Niggas 2 comes from Dun Deal, Wheezy Beats and frequent Migos collaborator Zaytoven.

This is the sequel to Migos’ 2013 Young Rich Niggas mixtape that included the breakout single, “Versace.”

Download Migos’ Young Rich Niggas 2 at Live Mixtapes.

Migos Young Rich Niggas 2 mixtape cover art, tracklist and stream are below:

  1. YRN 2 (Intro) [Prod. By Will A Fool]
  2. WOA [Prod. By Dun Deal]
  3. You Wanna See [Prod. By Dun Deal]
  4. Chances [Prod. By StackBoy Twan]
  5. Commando [Prod. By OG Parker & Deko]
  6. Trippin [Prod. By Phenom Tha Don]
  7. Plan B [Prod. By Wheezy Beats]
  8. Flying Coach [Prod. By Wheezy Beats]
  9. MuhF*ckn Tired [Prod. By 30 Roc]
  10. Bars [Prod. By Zaytoven]
  11. Hoe On A Mission [Prod. By Murda Beatz]
  12. Fall Back [Prod. By Zaytoven]
  13. Hate It Or Love It [Prod. By Murda Beatsz]
  14. Chapter 1 [Prod. By Will A Fool]