Travis Porter released its 285 mixtape today (January 18). The name comes from the Interstate that runs through the trio’s home state of Georgia.

The project from Travis Porter is made up of 15 tracks and includes features from Bankroll Fresh and Lucci.

Production on the 285 mixtape comes from London On Da Track, Mondo, Fresh Jones and others.

Travis Porter released 3 Live Krew in April.

Download Travis Porter’s 285 mixtape at Live Mixtapes.

Travis Porter’s 285 mixtape cover art, tracklist and stream are below:

  1. Day Shift [Prod. By Mondo]
  2. Damn (f. Bankroll Fresh) [Prod. By Mike Stacks]
  3. Lay It Down [Prod. By Mondo]
  4. Trap [Prod. By London On Da Track]
  5. 187 [Prod. By Kb]
  6. Pray For the Boy (f. Skooly) [Prod. By J Nari]
  7. Cup So Muddy
  8. What’s Goin On
  9. Lame [Prod. By London On Da Track]
  10. Explicit [Prod. By J. Nari]
  11. Shake Some [Prod. By J. Nari]
  12. Blow It (f. Bankroll Fresh & Mexico Rann) [Prod. By Mondo]
  13. Overdose [Prod. By Track Bangas]
  14. Sky Is The Limit
  15. Been Had (f. Lucci) [Prod. By Fresh Jones]