B.o.B released his FIRE mixtape today (January 18). The title, FIRE, is an acronym for False Idols Ruined Egos.

The Atlanta artist produced the nine tracks on the project, which has no features.

B.o.B released his Psycadelik Thoughtz album in August.

Download B.o.B’s FIRE at DatPiff.

B.o.B’s Fire mixtape cover art, tracklist and stream are below:

  1. Bend Over
  2. Excuse Me
  3. Mr. Mister
  4. Summer’s Day
  5. False Flag
  6. King Tut
  7. Lights Out
  8. Shhh
  9. Action News