Future released the Purple Reign mixtape today (January 17) after promising fans an 11:56 p.m. release and making them wait through the night.

The Purple Reign mixtape is executive produced by DJ Esco and Metro Boomin. It is made up of 13 tracks with no features. Production comes from DJ Spinz, Southside, Metro Boomin and Zaytoven.

Future released four projects last year including the Beast Mode and 56 Nights mixtapes and his Dirty Sprite 2album as well as his collaboration project with Drake, What a Time to Be Alive.



Download Purple Reign at LiveMixtapes.

Future’s Purple Reign mixtape cover art, tracklist and stream are below as well as related Tweets about its release:



  1. Purple Reign Intro
  2. All Right [Prod. By Metro Boomin & Moon]
  3. Wicked [Prod. By Metro Boomin & Southside]
  4. Never Forget [Prod. By Jon Boii]
  5. Drippin (How U Luv That) [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
  6. Inside The Mattress [Prod. By Nard & B]
  7. Hater Shit [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
  8. Salute [Prod. By DJ Spinz & K Major]
  9. Bye Bye [Prod. By Zaytoven]
  10. No Charge [Prod. By Southside]
  11. Run Up [Prod. By DJ Spinz]
  12. Perkys Calling [Prod. By Southside]
  13. Purple Reign [Prod. By Metro Boomin]