After making a name for himself with some standout features in 2015, Anderson .Paak released his debut album, Malibu, today (January 15).

Malibu is made up of 16 tracks and includes features from ScHoolboy Q, The Game, Talib Kweli, BJ The Chicago Kid and Rapsody.

Anderson .Paak appeared on six songs on the Compton: A Soundtrack by Dr. Dre album. He also had a feature on The Game’s The Documentary 2.5.

The Oxnard, California singer released The Anderson .Paak EPwith Blended Babies in September.

Anderson .Paak’s Malibu album cover art, tracklist and stream are below:

  1. The Bird
  2. Heart Don’t Stand a Chance
  3. The Waters (f. BJ the Chicago Kid)
  4. The Season / Carry Me
  5. Put Me Thru
  6. Am I Wrong (f. ScHoolboy Q)
  7. Without You (f. Rapsody)
  8. Parking Lot
  9. Lite Weight (f. The Free Nationals United Fellowship Choir)
  10. Room in Here (f. The Game & Sonyae Elise)
  11. Water Fall (Interluuube)
  12. Your Prime
  13. Come Down
  14. Silicon Valley
  15. Celebrate
  16. The Dreamer (f. Talib Kweli & Timan Family Choir)