Curren$y and Alchemist teamed up to release The Carrollton Heist mixtape today (February 14).

The tracklist for The Carrollton Heist shows 10 tracks. Features come from Lil Wayne, Styles P and Action Bronson.

This is the follow-up to Curren$y and Alchemist’s 2011 mixtape Covert Coup.

Download The Carrollton Heist at DatPiff.

Curren$y and The Alchemist’s The Carrollton Heist mixtape cover art, tracklist and stream are below:

Curren$y and Alchemist Carrollton Heist
  1. Cartridge
  2. Black Rally Stripes
  3. Vibrations
  4. Disappearing Ink f. Styles P
  5. Inspiration f. Action Bronson
  6. 500 Pounds Of Gas
  7. The Mack Book
  8. 93 AMG
  9. Fat Albert f. Lil Wayne
  10. Smoking In The Rain

(This article was first published on January 14, 2016 and is as follows.)

Curren$y announced a new album yesterday (January 13) on Twitter. The project is slated to be called The Carrollton Heist and is a collaboration with The Alchemist.

#thecarrolltonheist was all recorded Monday Jan 4th …. ” Curren$y writes in a series of posts. ‘Twas me @Alchemist some Paris OG, Parcore wax , jet fuel og, and some doughnuts. The coup ensues #thecarrolltonheist Andretti x @Alchemist.

The two worked together on the 2011 mixtape Covert Coup.

This is the follow-up to Curren$y’s Canal St. Confidential album, which was released in December.

The Alchemist teamed up with Oh No to release You Disgust Me as Gangrene in August.

View Curren$y’s tweets announcing The Carrollton Heist album with The Alchemist below: