Adult Swim and Mass Appeal teamed up to release Rubble Kings: The Album.

The 13-track project is produced by Little Shalimar and includes features from Run the Jewels, Ghostface Killah and Bun B, as well as a handful of instrumental tracks.

The soundtrack accompanies the Rubble Kings documentary about gang violence in The Bronx in the 1970s. The film is directed by Shan Nicholson.

The Rubble Kings: The Album cover art, trackist, stream and download link via Audiomack are below:

  1. War
  2. Savage Habits f. Bun B, Killer Mike & Cuz Lightyear
  3. Warrior Thing f. eXquire
  4. Bouncy 3 f. King Mono
  5. The Revolution Might Be Televised
  6. Delaney Card f. Ka
  7. Edge of the Edge (Instrumental)
  8. Rubble Kings Theme (Dynamite) f. Run The Jewels
  9. Partytime (Jitter Buggin)
  10. Comes With The Territory
  11. Same Damn Thang f. Ghostface Killah Boldy James & eXquire
  12. The Piano District (Gentrification Boogie)
  13. Phoenix f. Roxiny & Tunde Adebimpe