Cassidy released his Don’t Trust Anyone III mixtape yesterday (December 28).

The project, hosted by YJ, consists of 30 tracks and includes features from Murda Mook and Papoose.

Cassidy produces a handful of tracks and other production comes from BishopMakeItKnock and DJ Thoro.

Cassidy released the first Don’t Trust Anyone mixtape in 2013 and it included a response to Kendrick Lamar’s “Control” verse.

Download Don’t Trust Anyone III at DatPiff.

Cassidy’s Don’t Trust Anyone III mixtape cover art, tracklist and stream are below:

  1. Don’t Trust Anyone (prod. by ButterBeats of DBK)
  2. Better Watch Your Body
  3. Greatest Man Alive (prod. by BishopMakeItKnock)
  4. Bands On Me f. Kick, Homi
  5. Running Out Of Patience f. BishopMakeItKnock
  6. Take Over f. LuFly (prod. by Cassidy)
  7. World Star (prod. by BishopMakeItKnock)
  8. I Don’t Believe It
  9. That’s A Fact Tho
  10. Creepin’ Up (prod. by Cassidy)
  11. Millions Of Dollars
  12. MMM f. Fred Money (prod. by BishopMakeItKnock)
  13. Let’s Go Champ (prod. by BishopMakeItKnock)
  14. Creed
  15. She Got It f. Slim
  16. 24/7 Trap f. Snootie
  17. Choppa Spray (prod. by BishopMakeItKnock)
  18. I Love My City (prod. by DJ Thoro)
  19. Who Gone Help Me
  20. Wrong Idea (with DJ Absolut)
  21. Boyz In The Hood f. Murda Mook (prod. by Dolla Bill Kidz)
  22. My Gun Go Off (prod. by BishopMakeItKnock)
  23. Manny vs. Floyd f. Fred Money (prod. by BishopMakeItKnock)
  24. Oh My (remix) f. Chubby Jag
  25. Poppin’ (remix) f. Chubby Jag, Fred Money
  26. Matrimony (remix) f. Chubby Jag
  27. Choices (remix) f. Fred Money
  28. MMM (remix) f. Fred Money, Chubby Jag, J.R. Writer, Vado, Papoose, Drag-On, Fred The Godson, Maino
  29. Victory f. LuFly
  30. M.I.P. (Money is Power) f. 3-60 aka T Woodz