The Fat Trel Muva Ru$$a mixtape stream, cover art and tracklist are now available via livemixtapes

The Washginton, D.C. rapper’s new project features production by Soul Beats and Hollywood Bangers, among others.

The Maybach Music Group artist is joined by Money Montana on “All The Cash” and Dew Baby and Meatchi on “How Hard I Go.”

Following are the Fat Trel Muva Ru$$a mixtape stream, cover art and tracklist.

  1. Muva Russa (Intro)
  2. Free Issa [Prod. By Lyons League]
  3. Nervous [Prod. By Hollywood Bangers]
  4. I Want It All [Prod. By Lyons League]
  5. All The Cash (Feat. Money Montana) [Prod. By Hollywood Bangerz]
  6. How Hard I Go (Feat. Dew Baby & Meatchi) [Prod. By Hollywood Bangerz]
  7. Finesse Gang [Prod. By Hollywood Bangerz]
  8. Trap House [Prod. By CokeBoy] (2:58)
  9. GMFH [Prod. By Hollywood Bangerz & JD On The Track]
  10. Savage [Prod. By Dree The Drummer]
  11. Dead Man (Feat. Foam’z) [Prod. By Dree The Drummer] 
  12. 1st Of The Month [Prod. By Soul Beats]
  13. I’m Coolin (Feat. Money Montana) [Prod. By Lyons League]
  14. Woah [Prod. By Exclusive DJ Beats]
  15. Extended Bruva’z (Feat. B Rebel) [Prod. By Hollywood Bangerz]
  16. On Top Of The World (Feat. P Wild) [Prod. By Hood Famous & Winners Circle]
  17. Is It Over [Prod. By Lyons League]
  18. Bible [Prod. T. Slizz]
  19. Gabos [Prod. Dree The Drummer]
  20. Call Craig (Feat. Slutty T33) [Prod. By J Beats]
  21. Yung Nigga Died (Feat. Young Moe) [Prod. By JD On The Track]
  22. 542 AM (Outro) [Prod. By T.SliZz]