Kodak Black released his Institution mixtape Friday (December 25).

The project has 24 tracks with no features listed.

The Florida rapper got a co-sign from Drake when the Toronto emcee posted a video of himself dancing to “SKRT” on Instagram.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



Download Institution on DatPiff.

Kodak Black’s Institution mixtape cover art, tracklist and stream are below:


  1. From The Ugly
  2. Rock Bottom
  3. HollyHood
  4. Boss my life up
  5. Shit on me
  6. In Too Deep
  7. Heart
  8. If You Ain’t Ridin’
  9. I.M.Y (Miss You)
  10. Institution
  11. Shake back
  12. Deep In These Streets
  13. Gospel
  14. Get Up
  15. Fed Up
  16. Sticky 1
  17. This Life
  18. Like Dat
  19. Real Nigga Files
  20. Wake n Bake
  21. ThankFul
  22. Back on My Feet
  23. Me, Myself, I
  24. Already