Chris Brown releases Royalty International EP for fans outside of the United States.

Virginia crooner Chris Brown has released his Royalty International EP for the international fans he hasn’t seen “in a while.”

Brown announced the five-track project last week via Twitter.

“Haven’t seen my fans in the UK, Australia, NZ, Ireland and Canada in a while. This is for you #RoyaltyInternational,” Chris Brown tweeted on Christmas Day.

The entire project is available for purchase for $7.99 while individual songs start at $2.39.

The singer’s most recent studio album, Royalty was released on December 18. It serves as Brown’s seventh studio album.

A tracklist for Royalty International can be found below.

1. Blood On My Hands

2. Shattered

3. Lonely Dancer

4. The 80’s

5. Blue Jeans (Feat. Future)