Wiz Khalifa released his KHALIFA album today (February 5).

The KHALIFA album is made up of 13 tracks. Wiz Khalifa enlists Rico Love and Travi$ Scott for features. Fellow Taylor Gang artists Juicy JChevy Woods and Ty Dolla $ign also make appearances. Wiz Khalifa’s son, Sebastian, is featured on “Zoney.”

The Pittsburgh rapper’s last album was 2014’s Blacc Hollywood.

Wiz Khalifa’s KHALIFA album stream is below:

(This article was last updated on January 22, 2016 and is as follows.)

Wiz Khalifa did not release his KHALIFA album today (January 22) as originally announced. Instead, the Pittsburgh rapper made the project available for pre-order on iTunes.

The album’s page says that it is now scheduled for a February 5 release.

The tracklist has 13 songs and includes slated features from Rico Love, Ty Dolla $ign and Juicy J. The lead single for the KHALIFA album is “Bake Sale” with Travis Scott.

Wiz Khalifa’s KHALIFA album cover art and tracklist are below:

  1. BTS
  2. Celebrate (f. Rico Love)
  3. Elevated
  4. City View (f. Courtney Noelle)
  5. Cowboy
  6. Bake Sale (f. Travis Scott)
  7. Call Waiting
  8. Make a Play
  9. Most of Us
  10. Zoney (f. Sebastian)
  11. Lit (f. Ty Dolla $ign)
  12. No Permission (f. Chevy Woods)
  13. iSay (f. Juicy J)

(This article was last updated on January 10, 2016 and is as follows.)

Wiz Khalifa announced the release date for his KHALIFA album at the Golden Globe Awards today (January 10).

“I got a new album on the way. It’s coming out January 22,” Wiz Khalifa says in a red carpet interview with E!

The Pittsburgh rapper has previously said that the single “Bake Sale” will be on KHALIFA.

Wiz Khalifa also expands on his plans for the upcoming year and garnering momentum from 2015.

“I came off of two really successful tours this year,” he says. “So we’re gearing up for some more tours now. I’ve just been working, hanging out with my son Sebastian. I got my mom here now and stuff like this the Golden Globes just new opportunities to open it up for me and the gang this whole year. Shoutout to Taylor Gang.”

Watch the interview of Wiz Khalifa announcing his KHALIFA release date below:

(This article was last updated on December 29, 2015 and is as follows.)

Wiz Khalifa says that the name of one of his forthcoming projects isn’t Project Khalifa.

“The album that I’m dropping is actually called KHALIFA,” the rapper wrote on Twitter yesterday (December 28). “Not project khalifa. I could see how y’all high asses got confused.”

Wiz Khalifa’s tweet is as follows:

(The original story in this post was published December 27, 2015. It is as follows.)

Wiz Khalifa announced yesterday (December 26) that he plans to put out Project Khalifa next month.

“I plan on putting out a project with some unreleased music that nobody’s ever heard before and I’m going to call it Project Khalifa and that’s actually going to be available in January,” the Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania rapper says in a video posted to his Wiz Khalifa YouTube page.

Wiz Khalifa also responded to a Twitter inquiry yesterday and said that “Bake Sale” will be on Project Khalifa

The Taylor Gang boss released Cabin Fever 3 earlier this month and has said that Rolling Papers 2 will be released next year.

Check below to see the video in which Wiz Khalifa announced that he plans to put out Project Khalifa next month. His tweet about “Bake Sale” is also below.

For additional Wiz Khalifa coverage, watch the following DX Daily: