Rich The Kid released his Dabbin Fever mixtape yesterday (December 24).

The project consists of 12 tracks and includes features from Wiz Khalifa, Skippa Da Flippa, Migos, Kodak Black and Curren$y.

Production on Rich The Kid’s Dabbin Fever comes from Zaytoven, Drumma Boy and Murda.

In October, Rich The Kid released the fourth installment of the Streets on Lock mixtape series with Migos.

Download Rich The Kid’s Dabbin Fever mixtape at DatPiff.

Rich The Kid’s Dabbin Fever mixtape cover art, tracklist and stream are below:

  1. Dabbin Fever Intro (Prod. By Sledgen)
  2. Dab Fever f. Wiz Khalifa (Prod. by Zaytoven)
  3. Feel It (Prod. By Murda)
  4. Who Dab Is That f. Migos and Skippa Da Flippa (Prod. By OG Parker)
  5. Dab Flu f. Skippa Da Flippa (Prod. By Zaytoven)
  6. That Bag (Prod. By Murda)
  7. Listen f. Skippa Da Flippa and Hoodrich Pablo Juan (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
  8. Migo Gang x Slaughter Gang Music f. Migos, 21 Savage ManMan Savage
  9. Rick Owens Remix f. Jose Guapo
  10. Global (Prod. By Murda)
  11. Plug f. Kodak Black and Cash Carti
  12. Nervous f. Curren$y (Prod. By DJMoBeatz)