Ian Eastwood released Adult Lessons to DatPiff on Wednesday (December 16). The project is being promoted as the world’s first dance mixtape.

The 28-minute video tells a story through dance of a young man’s journey to maturity. Megan Batoon co-stars as Eastwood’s love interest. Selected music includes Vic Mensa’s “Down On My Luck,” Childish Gambino’s “U Don’t Have To Call” and Kanye West’s “Only One.”

Eastwood appeared in Mensa’s “Feel That” video. He also choreographed and co-directed the visuals for Chance the Rapper, Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment’s “Sunday Candy.” He appeared on season seven of America’s Best Dance Crew as a member of Mos Wanted Crew.

Download Ian Eastwood’s Adult Lessons mixtape at DatPiff.

The Adult Lessons cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are below:

  1. Intro
  2. Just Wait by Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment
  3. Chivalry Is Dead by Trevor Wesley
  4. Cigarette Song by Raury
  5. Down On My Luck by Vic Mensa
  6. U Don’t Have To Call by Childish Gambino
  7. Interlude
  8. Only One by Kanye West
  9. Sunday Candy by Chance the Rapper, Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment
  10. Outro