Lil Durk released his 300 Days 300 Nights mixtape yesterday (December 15).

The Chicago rapper has 19 tracks on the project and enlists Young Dolph and Meek Mill for features. DeJ Loaf appears on “My Beyonce,” which was the single for the mixtape.

Production on 300 Days 300 Nights comes from C-Sick, Murda Beatz and Chopsquad DJ.

This is the follow-up to Lil Durk’s debut album, Remember My Name.

Download Lil Durk’s 300 Days 300 Nights mixtape at DatPiff.

Lil Durk’s 300 Days 300 Nights mixtape stream, cover art and tracklist are below:

  1. Intro (Prod. By C-Sick)
  2. Gunz N’ Money (Prod. By C-Sick)
  3. Make It Back (Prod. By Inomekindakitchen)
  4. Waffle House f. Young Dolph (Prod. By C-Sick)
  5. This Case f. Hypno Carlito (Prod. By C-Sick)
  6. My Beyonce f. DeJ Loaf
  7. On Em (Prod. By Murda Beatz)
  8. Believe It Or Not (Prod. By Nitobeats)
  9. Every Night (Prod. By D.Brookz)
  10. Spent Me f. Meek Mill (Prod. By C-Sick)
  11. Words From Bump J
  12. Jump Off (Prod. By C-Sick)
  13. On My Soul (Prod. By Dj L)
  14. Nobody (Prod. By Chopsquad DJ)
  15. Street Nigga (Prod. By Dj L)
  16. Mud
  17. Drug Party (Prod. By Chopsquad DJ)
  18. Ride 4 Me (Prod. By C-Sick)
  19. [Bonus] Mean To Me Ft. Zona Man & Future