The OG Maco The Lord of Rage mixtape stream, cover art and tracklist are now available.

It features nine tracks, including the “Ape Shit” single.

PHRESH PRODUCE, Dolan Beats and Slade Da Monsta handled production on the project. 

The OG Maco The Lord of Rage mixtape stream, cover art and tracklist are as follows:

  1. Sound the Trumpet (prod by PHRESH PRODUCE)
  2. Ape Shit (prod by PHRESH PRODUCE)
  3. I Am Legend (prod by PHRESH PRODUCE)
  4. Champions (prod by PHRESH PRODUCE)
  5. Cowards (prod by PHRESH PRODUCE)
  6. Talk To Em ft. Losa (prod by Slade Da Monsta)
  7. Often (prod by Dolan Beats)
  8. Northface (prod by PHRESH Produce)
  9. Outta Here (prod by Dolan Beats)

(The original post in this thread was published December 14, 2015. It is as follows.)

OG Maco announced The Lord of Rage mixtape today (December 14) via a press release. The project is slated for a December 31 release and will serve as the predecessor for the Atlanta rapper’s debut album.

“The project is a major addition to the banner year the prolific artist has had,” the release says.

The lead single from the project is “Ape Shit” and is produced by Phresh Produce.

Also this year, OG Maco released 10 Moons 2 and a Zaytoven collaboration, OGZay.

OG Maco also announced today his “The Lord of Rage Tour,” which is set for 10 dates throughout Europe.

“The Lord of Rage Tour” dates are below:

1/27 – Bordeaux, France – Rocher De Palmer

1/28 – Paris, France – La Machine Du Moulin Rouge

1/29 – Göteborg, Sweden – Nefertiti

1/30 – Lyon, France – TBD

2/2 – London, UK – The Laundry

2/4 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – CTM Festival

2/5 – Toulouse, France – Le Rex

2/6 – Berlin, Germany – CTM Festival

2/8 – Lisbon – Portugal – Musicbox

2/11 – Madrid, Spain – Incalling Live