Juicy J’s O’s To Oscars mixtape was released today (December 14) and is now available for streaming.

Juicy J enlists Wiz Khalifa, Project Pat, Logic and Ty Dolla $ign for features on the 14-track project, which is hosted by DJ Blak. Production comes from Zaytoven, Sonny Digital and TM88.

This is the follow-up to the Memphis, Tennessee rapper’s 100% Juice mixtape, which was released in September.

Download Juicy J’s O’s To Oscars mixtape at DatPiff.

Stream Juicy J’s O’s To Oscars mixtape below:

(This article was first published on December 13, 2015 and is as follows.)

Juicy J has announced his O’s To Oscars mixtape release date, cover art and tracklist.

The DJ Blak-hosted project is slated to drop tomorrow (December 14), according to Juicy J’s Instagram posts yesterday (December 12).

The 14-track project from the Memphis rapper-producer features Taylor Gang boss Wiz Khalifa and his brother Project Pat on “Up,” which is produced by TM 88.

Juicy J and Logic collaborate on “I Ain’t Fukin Witcha,” which is produced by Wondagurl.

In September, Juicy J released his 100% Juice mixtape.

To see Juicy J announces O’s To Oscars mixtape release date, cover art and tracklist, view his posts as follows:


Here is the tracklisting #ostooscars dropping Dec.14 at 12noon Eastern Time #tgod

A photo posted by juicyj (@juicyj) on

  1. Intro (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
  2. Durdy (Prod. by South Side, Sonny Digital, Metro Boomin)
  3. Re Up Money (Prod. by Tarentino)
  4. Curve Dat (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
  5. Yeah Nigga (Prod. by TM 88)
  6. Disrespectin f. DC Young Fly (Prod. by Lex Luger, Juicy J, Lil Awree, Crazy Mike)
  7. Twrk Bit f. Project Pat (Prod. by Durdy Costello)
  8. Up f. Wiz Khalifa, Project Pat (Prod. by TM 88)
  9. Beef (Prod. by TM 88)
  10. You Can’t (Prod. by Zaytoven)
  11. Ain’t No Holding Back (Prod. by Tarentino)
  12. I Ain’t Fukin Witcha f. Logic (Prod. by Wondagurl)
  13. You Gotta See (Prod. by Zaytoven)
  14. You And I f. Ty Dolla $ign (Prod. by TM 88, South Side)