Rick Rock’s Rocket The Album stream is now available via Spotify.

The 20-cut collection from the platinum producer features Snoop Dogg and TeeFliii on the single “Never Met” and Redman and Goldie Gold on “Clean.”

The California rapper-producer is joined by longtime collaborator E-40 on “I Luv the Bay,” and by Crooked I, Angela Hunt and Xzibit on “The Music.”

Rocket The Album also features Rick Rock making his first bona fide push as a rapper. He performs on several songs by himself, including “Perfect.”

Rick Rock has produced several hit singles, including Jay Z’s “Change The Game” and Fabolous’ “Can’t Deny It.”

Rick Rock’s Rocket The Album stream is available below, as are the album cover and tracklist.

  1. Rocket Intro
  2. I Don’t Do Much
  3. Never Met f. Snoop Dogg, TeeFliii
  4. Clean f. Goldie Gold, Redman
  5. Me Me Me
  6. Bay Shit f. J. Stalin
  7. Gas Station f. Killa Tay, T-Nutty
  8. A.I.I.T. f. Problem, Stresmatic
  9. I’m That f. B-Legit, Goldie Gold, Big Tick
  10. Let’s Go f. Ishmael The Rebel, Crystal Joy
  11. The Music f. Crooked I, Angela Hunt, Xzibit
  12. I Mean It f. Ishmael The Rebel
  13. Perfect
  14. Do It All For You f. Erk Tha Jerk, Vaughn Anthony
  15. 707 on Mine f. J-Diggs, Turf Talk
  16. I Luv the Bay f. E-40
  17. Citizens f. Battle Locco
  18. Sliced f. Midaughter
  19. On My Line f. The Federation
  20. Look at Me Now f. Rankin Scroo, Unda Flow, The Jacka