Chief Keef released Nobody 2 yesterday (December 10).

The 17-track LP was released by Glo Gang’s 12 Million, who executive produced the project.

The Chicago rapper‘s first Nobody was released in June.

Chief Keef was suspended by FilmOn last month.

Stream Chief Keef’s Nobody 2 at Apple Music.

The Nobody 2 cover art and tracklist are below:

  1. Intro f. 12million
  2. Tony Hawk
  3. Phone
  4. Sex With Me
  5. Coolin
  6. Born To Flex
  7. Andale
  8. Nobody Skit
  9. Anywhere
  10. Wdfhdf
  11. Shooters
  12. Hit the Bank Interlude
  13. They Know Skit f. 12million
  14. In the Stu
  15. Louie Bag
  16. Mirror
  17. Take Me Down f. Chaboki

For additional Chief Keef coverage, watch the following DX Daily: