Lil Bibby recently released his Free Crack 3 mixtape.

The mixtape is the third installment in Lil Bibby‘s Free Crack series, which he began in 2013.

Free Crack 3 is made up of 15 tracks and includes features from Future and fellow Chicago artists Common, R.Kelly, Jeremih, Tink and Lil Herb (G Herbo).

Production comes from Metro Boomin, Southside and Jake One.

Lil Bibby’s FC3 The Epilogue is available for pre-order on iTunes. The project is slated for a December 18 release and has additional tracks.

Download Free Crack 3 at DatPiff.

The Free Crack 3 cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are below:

  1. Intro (Skit)
  2. Word Around Town (Prod. by Southside)
  3. Aww Man f. Future (Prod. by Metro Boomin)
  4. Aint Heard Nuthin Bout You f. Lil Herb (Prod. by Ryu & Jusakid)
  5. EBT to BET (Prod by DZL) (Snippet)
  6. Speak To Em f. Common (Prod. by Jake One)
  7. Arab Buddy Skit
  8. Misundertstood f. R Kelly & Jeremih (Prod. by Da Internz)
  9. If He Find Out f. Tink & Jacquees (Prod. by C-Sick)
  10. Made Nigga (Prod. by Young Chop)
  11. Came From Nothing (Prod. by C-Sick)
  12. Things Will Get Brighter (Prod. by Don Rob & Oz)
  13. I Can’t Lie (Prod. by Habib / Samm Busy)
  14. Bibby Speaks
  15. Killin Me (Prod. by Pro Logic)