Young Chop has released his Finally Rich Too project.

The title of the 13-track album plays off the title of Chief Keef’s 2012 album, Finally Rich. Young Chop produced that collection’s breakthrough hit, “I Don’t Like,” among others.

On Finally Rich Too, Young Chop raps and produces. He’s joined by Vic Mensa, Johnny May Cash and King100James on the mic and Young J on the Beat, Corey Lingo and Chop Squad Dkj on the beats.



The Finally Rich Too cover art, tracklist and album stream are as follows:

Young Chop Finally Rich Too
Young Chop Finally Rich Too Back Cover


  1. Errrthang (feat. Lil Flash)
  2.  Po’d Up (feat. Nino)
  3. Bruce Lee
  4. Reason (feat. Josh K & Johnny May Cash)
  5. Hittin Foe (feat. King100James)
  6. Around My Way (feat. Vic Mensa & King100James)
  7. Getting That
  8. Make Me Use It (feat. J – Rock & Teamgo)
  9. Thats All
  10. We Gon Let You Have It (feat. B – Moe)
  11. Hell Na (feat. Johnny May Cash & Nino)
  12. Who U Tellin
  13. Finally Rich Too