Toronto-based producer MoSS released his Marching To The Sound Of My Own Drum album today (November 13).

The Canadian beatsmith, who has worked with Ghostface Killa (“Kilos”) Raekwon (“Have Mercy”) and Obie Trice (the entire Special Reserve album), produced each of the project’s 15 tracks.

Onyx and Havoc appear on “Nobody Move” and Ill Bill and Insectah Deck guest on “Introduction.” 

MoSS’s mentor DJ Premier shouts out his protege on “Started,” which also features AZ and Joe Budden.

The Marching To The Sound Of My Own Drum cover art, tracklist and album stream are as follows:

MoSS Marching To The Sound LP Cover Better
  1. “Introduction” f/ Ill Bill & Inspectah Deck
  2. “Started” f/ AZ, DJ Premier & Joe Budden 
  3. “Who” f/ Chuuwee
  4. “Loner” f/ Witch
  5. “Lost In My World” f/ REKS
  6. “Day & Night” f/ Eternia
  7. “Nobody Move” f/ Onyx & Havoc (Link to MoSS f/ Onyx & Havoc “Nobody Move”:
  8. “Jealousy & Envy” f/ Slaine & Termanology
  9. “Arm & Hammer Man” f/ Red Cafe
  10. “Boombastic” f/ Slum Village
  11. “Sex” f/ AKA & Deuce Wonder
  12. “B.Q.P.” f/ Peedi Crakk, Royal Flush, Illa Ghee & Sean Price
  13. “Kids” f/ Joell Ortiz
  14. “Hard Hitters” f/ Supastition & Skyzoo
  15. “Emotional Redux” f/ Jon Connor, Willie The Kid, Vstylez, Big Gov & Guilty Simpson