RiFF RAFF has released his Trench Coat Towers EP under his Jody HiGHROLLER alias. 

The project features eight selections. Versions of “Brick off the Balcony,” “Florida State,” “Smile” and “Poppin Pills” are included on Trench Coat Towers both with and without vocals. The instrumental versions of the songs conclude the project.

The Trench Coat Towers cover art, tracklist and EP stream are as follows:

  1. Brick off the Balcony
  2. Florida State
  3. Smile
  4. Poppin Pills
  5. Brick off the Balcony (Instrumental)
  6. Florida State (Instrumental)
  7. Smile (Instrumental)
  8. Poppin Pills (Instrumental)