The stream of Puff Daddy’s MMM project is now available.

The final version of the project features “Everyday” features Jadakiss, Styles P and Pusha T, while “Auction” features Lil Kim, King Los and Styles P.

The fully updated tracklist is below.

MMM is available for download at audiomack.

The MMM stream is as follows.

(The original post in this thread ran earlier today [November 4, 2015]. It is as follows.)

Puff Daddy held a private listening for his next project, MMM in New York City last night (November 3). The event also doubled as Diddy’s 46th birthday celebration.

The REVOLT chairman posted Instagram images of French Montana and Swizz Beatz in attendance at the event. XXL Editor-in-Chief Vanessa Satten posted an image of the tracklist to Instagram as well. The album is scheduled to be released this morning at 7AM as a free stream. According to HipHopNMore, MMM is intended to be a teaser for Diddy’s next project, No Way Out 2. View images of the event as well as the tracklist below.

MMM Track List:

  1. Facts
  2. Harlem f. Gizzle
  3. Help Me f. Sevyn
  4. Everyday f. Jadakiss, Styles P & Pusha T
  5. Auction f. Lil Kim, King Los, Styles P
  6. MMM f. Future & King Los
  7. All Or Nothing f. French Montana & Wiz Khalifa
  8. Workin’ f. Big Sean & Travi$ Scott
  9. Happily Ever After
  10. You Could Be My Lover f. Gizzle & Ty Dolla $ign
  11. Uptown f. Brucie B
  12. Money Ain’t A Problem f. French Montana
  13. Blow A Check f. French Montana & Zoey Dollaz

#MMM #happybirthdaytome @frenchmontana 7am #LetsGO A photo posted by Sean “Diddy” Combs (@iamdiddy) on

For more on Puff Daddy, view the DX Daily below: