Vado released Slime Flu 5 yesterday (November 1).

The 14-track project was released through DJ Khaled‘s We The Best Music and includes features from Jadakiss, Lloyd Banks, Troy Ave, Ace Hood and the late Chinx. Production comes from AraabMuzik, Dolla Bill Kidz and Automatiks.

The former Interscope artist released Slime Flu 4 in 2013.

Download Slime Flu 5 at DatPiff.

The Slime Flu 5 cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are below:

  1. Araab Musik (Prod. by Araab Muzik)
  2. What’s Beef f. Chinx (Prod. By Dolla Bill Kidz)
  3. Fuk Boi (Prod. by Dolla Bill Kidz)
  4. Money And The Power f. DJ Khaled, Ace Hood, Mavado, Uncle Murda (Prod. by Ben Billions)
  5. Yea It Is f. Lloyd Banks (Prod. by Dolla Bill Kidz)
  6. Money On Me f. Narley Jenkins (Prod. by Superstaar Beats)
  7. Face Down f. Chinx, Maino, Uncle Murda (Prod. by Dolla Bill Kidz)
  8. Gold Bricks f. Jadakiss, Narley Jenkins (Prod. by Red Chief)
  9. Stay in Touch (Prod. by Automatiks)
  10. Da Jux f. AZ (Prod. by Dolla Bill Kidz)
  11. Get Back f. Emmaculate (Prod. by Dolla Bill Kidz)
  12. Reservoir Dogs
  13. Put Your Hands
  14. March Madness Freestyle