Lloyd Banks released Halloween Havoc 2 yesterday (November 1).

The G-Unit rapper‘s mixtape is made of 13 tracks with no features. Production comes Tha Jerm, AraabMuzik, and others.

The first Halloween Havoc was released in 2008.

Download Halloween Havoc 2 at DatPiff.

The Halloween Havoc 2 cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are below:

  1. Monument (Prod. by Buda & Grandz & AlistFame)
  2. Angel Dust (Prod. by AraabMuzik)
  3. Nowadays (Prod. by LJ Milan)
  4. Money Over Matter (Prod. by Doe Pesci)
  5. Sacrifice (Prod. by Tha Jerm)
  6. Take Your Pick (Prod. by Ty James)
  7. Live4Ever (Prod. by Tha Jerm)
  8. Dedicated (Prod. by Automatikk)
  9. Dollar Weight (Prod. by Tha Jerm)
  10. 24 Drama (Prod. by Tha Jerm)
  11. Own Way (Prod. by Sean Anderson)
  12. All I Am (Prod. by AC Caldwell)
  13. Feed The Strip (Prod. by Ryan Ryu Alexy & DK)