Freddie Gibbs released Shadow Of A Doubt today (November 20). The project is now available for purchase on iTunes.

Gibbs’ album has 17 tracks and includes features from Gucci Mane, E-40, Black Thought and Tory Lanez.

This is the follow-up to last year’s Piñata album, a collaborative project with Madlib. In a recent interview, the Gary, Indiana rapper explained the difference of the projects.

If Piñata was a term paper, then this shit is like recess,” Freddie Gibbs says. “This is that after-school right here. With Shadow Of A Doubt, I feel like I got a clip with a million bullets in it and I can’t stop firing.”

Stream Shadow Of A Doubt below:

(This article was first published on October 29, 2015 and is as follows.)

Freddie Gibbs has announced his Shadow Of A Doubt album via a press release from EMPIRE, which is set to release the project.

Due November 20, the project features the single “Fuckin’ Up The Count,” which is produced by Boi-1da

Gucci Mane and E-40 appear on “10 Times,” while Black Thought guests on “Extradite.”

The Gary, Indiana rapper has also branched out into the marijuana business ventures and has his own “Freddie Kane OG” strain of weed.

Shadow Of A Doubt is available for pre-order on iTunes.

The Shadow Of A Doubt cover art and tracklist are as follows:

Freddie Gibbs Shadow Of A Doubt
  1. Rearview
  2. Narcos
  3. Careless
  4. Fuckin’ Up The Count
  5. Extradite (feat. Black Thought)
  6. McDuck (feat. Dana Williams)
  7. Mexico (feat. Tory Lanez)
  8. Packages (feat. ManMan Savage)
  9. 10 Times (feat. Gucci Mane & E-40)
  10. Lately
  11. Basketball Wives
  12. Forever and a Day
  13. Insecurities
  14. Freddie Gordy
  15. Cold Ass Nigga
  16. My Boy (Bonus Track)
  17. 10 Chickens (Bonus Track)

For additional Freddie Gibbs coverage, watch the following DX Daily:

Please enable Javascript to watch this video