Tyga released his Rawwest Nigga Alive mixtape today (January 15).

The California rapper enlists Chris Brown for “Rumorz.” 2 Chainz and Rick Ross appear on “Baller Alert.”

The tracklist has been slightly altered from the one originally released. “I $mile, I Cry” now replaces “$ensational” as the last cut on the 16-track project.

Download Tyga’s Rawwest Nigga Alive at DatPiff.

Stream Tyga’s Rawwest Nigga Alive below:

(This article was last updated on December 17, 2015 and is as follows.)

The release date of Tyga’s Rawwest Nigga Alive project has changed.

“#RawwestNiggaAlive will be out Jan 15,” Tyga writes on Twitter today (December 17). “I couldn’t clear a song in time.”

November 27 had been announced as a previous release date for the 16-track project.

Chris Brown, 2 Chainz and Rick Ross are among the acts set to be featured on Rawwest Nigga Alive.

Tyga’s tweet about the release is as follows:

(The most recent post in this thread was published November 9, 2015. It is as follows.)

Tyga has released the tracklist for Rawwest Nigga Alive via HotNewHipHop.

The mixtape is scheduled for a November 27 release date and is set to include 16 songs. Chris Brown, 2 Chainz and Rick Ross are slated to make appearances on the project. Tyga has already released the single, “Dope’d Up.”

The California rapper also released a new cover art, this one with the word, “Nigga” spelled out.

The Rawwest Nigga Alive cover art and tracklist are below:

  1. 10 Million $ Mortgage
  2. Dope’d Up
  3. $ervin Dat Raw
  4. Everybody Eat$ f. Goapele
  5. KnoUrSelf
  6. Juicy
  7. GCU$I
  8. Rumorz f. Chris Brown
  9. Happy Birthday
  10. Interlude: Peanut Heads
  11. Baller Alert f. Rick Ross & 2 Chainz
  12. $yrup
  13. Interlude: Missed Call
  14. The Feelin’
  15. 4Life
  16. $ensational (UPDATE: “I $mile, I Cry”)


(This article was first published on October 19, 2015 and is as follows.)

Tyga announced his Rawwest N**** Alive mixtape today (October 19) via press release.

The project is scheduled to release before the end of the year.

Tyga released The Gold Album: 18th Dynasty independently in June. He also released his Fuk Wat They Talkin Bout mixtape in August.

The cover art for Rawwest N**** Alive is below: